Lavender Dryer Bags and Pillow Inserts

A couple of years ago, I bought a lavender pillow insert for a girl friend for her Birthday from elizabethW at the Ghirardelli Square in San Francisco.  Even today, my friend keeps telling me how the pillow insert is still going strong and how she is enjoying the Lavender aroma every night.

So I am delighted to find this DIY on lavender dryer bags from the mother huddle.  You can throw the bags in the dryer machine with clothes and reuse it for several cycles.  A bigger dryer bag will make a nice pillow insert for your sweet dreams.  All these will make great gifts for ladies.  This will be my Memorial Day Weekend DIY project.

3 thoughts on “Lavender Dryer Bags and Pillow Inserts

  1. I have them… in my culture we have them in our houses too… On the other hand dried lavender smells help to sleep and to feel better… even for headaches too… Thank you, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

