Natural Beauties

When I went to my Yahoo portal page today, I saw this article about 10 great all-American road trips which just blew me away.  We are lucky we don’t have to travel far to see these beauties.  I have only been onto 1 of them so I have some new mid-year resolutions!  Here are the 2 amazing road trips that I must go; I am happy to store the images here as reminders.

What is your favorite scenic drive in the world?

The Seward Highway, Alaska

San Juan Skyway, Colorado

One thought on “Natural Beauties

Leave a Reply

